Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

He will be rightly looked afterā€¦

Could you not run into work with a school bag on your back to carry your change of clothes and other belongings?

Ya I know where it is, itā€™s called the Cormac Byrnes stop for some reason?
I was only worried since it wasnā€™t on any of the maps, but like all these things that seems to only be a ploy to fool tourists and the likes. I suppose if too many people knew about it theyā€™d only try and use it.

Iā€™d say Iā€™ll get it from the Crescent altogether rather than going the wrong way around dooradoyle for sport.

You were moving to Limerick at one stage werenā€™t you Bando? That gone now?

I only run when playing sports or if someone is chasing me.
Iā€™ll be driving in after a few months hopefully.

@Bandage how is your move to Limerick progressing?

I think thereā€™s a bus lane all the way into town from the Crescent, as far as punchā€™s anyway. Traffic shouldnā€™t be that much of an issue.

I bumped that thread for him a few months back, the whole thing has gone by the way side

Dislike rating

Itā€™s on permanent hold, pal. Iā€™ve an option to move to Paris for a year or two next year so Iā€™ll be pondering that over the next few months. Itā€™s no Limerick though.

He was never moving to Limerickā€¦ I know/knew his gameā€¦ Himself and Rocko used to glean all your browsing history through the App - I hope you left them a few nuggets.

if only @The Dunph was here to advise you about living in France

Where is the end destination from Dooradoyle, pal? The Coke bikes a job if youā€™re breezing around the Cityā€¦Shame they donā€™t go as far as the Crescent.

Paris-on-Trent?

Paris is known as the Limerick of Continental Europe.

They say Paris is the Limerick of France though pal. So not all bad.

[SIZE=3]Arc de Triomphe[/SIZE]

The entrance to the peoples park

[SIZE=3]Place Vendome[/SIZE]

Rice memorial

Notre Dame

St. Johns Cathedral

The Seine

The Shannon

That would be @TreatyStones

Julio you havenā€™t much choice of pubs out there unless you want to be drinking in the Unicorn bar? Not sure they have craft beers in there.

Whatā€™s the one out by Mary I? Scotts is it?

You could also amble into town but bit of a walk.

Scotts bar is closed.

Where do the students go now? Their other watering hole for the Mary I lads was Clem Smiths but that is gone tooā€¦ They have to go into town now for a pint?

I know mate, fuck all choice.

Scotts is closed now I believe, the only decent pub in the area as far as I know is Fennesseys, but even that is a fair jaunt from me. Had dinner in Collins a while back, itā€™s grand but soulless.

Limerick is fairly small though in the scheme of things, a ā‚¬15 quid taxi would get you anywhere you want really.