Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

Congrats kid.

Congrats Julio.

Lads, I did a smashing prayer of the faithful.
Lord hear us

What tools did you use for the job, mate? Measured pauses? Emphasis on certain words ?

Congrats JG

A high step?

Lord graciously hear us.

Canā€™t believe you were left hanging for half an hour there.

Congrats lad,I had a Xmas wedding myself. Hard to bate.

Itā€™s very inconsiderate - People have enough going on in their lives at Christmas and new year without having to organize for a wedding also. Itā€™s almost as bad as people organizing a wedding for the middle of the championship. Jan - April and Oct-Nov should be designated as the only wedding months

Christmas weddings are the job.

Xmas is the job bud.Only an auld scrooge like yourself wouldnā€™t like a xmas wedding.

Students hate spending money

I love Christmas, all three days of it, pal.

Great way to meet family and friends, shur youā€™re trying to meet most of them anyway. A good session, and you can fire the kids away for the night to tā€™other side of the family and cut loose. No downsides.

Fair play to ye

And you canā€™t do any of that at any other time of year?

Of course, but its Christmas and tis the season.

Exactly, Iā€™m sure the boys had a great time yesterday and thereā€™ll be a few games of 45 played this evening

Havent had a proper day after a wedding in a long time, not as easy do the second day as it used to be.

Kids