Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

Grand to see a local girl nominated for an Academy Award today :+1:

Ruth Negga? Nice looking girl, fair play to her.

Oscar and Liam coming home this year :ronnyroar:

When sarsfield house is flattened and rebuilt we will have a very fine riverside

When I lived on the Northside I could never help singing ( sometimes in my head) the broad majestic shannon while crossing that bridge.
Top of the Clarion obviously?

Riverpoint I’d say, and it’s a while ago given the roof is still on the boat house

Which one is Sarsfield house on that vista…great picture in fairness

It’s subtly cut out from the view

It would be the ugly 70s building kept out of shot on the right.

The view from the smoking area of the Curraghower is as nice a pub view as you’ll find in the country.

88 million

Where you learnt your career.

Was only saying that to someone at the weekend. Its stunning.

:astonished:

I am of the Limerick people my friend.

Too good for Fizzy drinks and sausage rolls ?

I enjoy a can of pop as much as the next man.

Any of ye know anything about Casa Systems Inc in plassey???