Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

@ChocolateMice a €14 Lobster Roll

https://s26.postimg.org/uegw6ukq1/IMG_20170603_143650_1.jpg

A fool and his money… cc @Smark cc @Julio_Geordio @backinatracksuit

I posted up a lovely picture and review of my lobster roll on Friday afternoon mate, we’ve had a weekend of tiresome “jokes” (the same one over and over) on the back of it. Lads can’t stand a fella spending a few bob of his hard earned cash. :hushed:

The cunt wot made that roll should be punched in the face,along with the cunt that bought it.

It’s a joke you absolute flute :joy:

Of course it is.You got me good there,fair play.

Fuckit you’re a thick cunt, I haven’t time to explain this to you :smiley:

The ol ‘I was only joking shur’ climbdown. Expect a reply with a smiley. You can’t ballhop ballhoppers though.

It’s not a joke, that’s an actual picture from the event

Surely a man from Askeaton wasnt scammed into buying that.

Of course I wasn’t. I saw the complaint elsewhere

I believe you’ve been had mate, I saw a lobster roll at 3 o clock and it was just like what I posted on Friday. That doesn’t look like any of the ingredients.
The 5 year old newspaper??

@Massey took him to the cleaners there

It’s quite satisfying entering an exchange with an internet blowhard when you KNOW you’re in the right, lovely.

My local got caught serving 2 underage lads last night.Guards dropped off two lads in a jeep and sent em in, they got served without being asked for ID and they the bean garda went in.

Entrapment

What did they do to piss off the guards that much?