Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️ (Part 2)

Well there’s no cinema in the city so you could be onto something.

By jove we’ve done it.

Something along the lines of the Stella in Rathmines is what ye should be aiming for. I’ll get onto Sue Ann

Bring back the Buzz Arcade

https://www.reddit.com/r/limerickcity/s/uQHzFp8ygo

The new Railway Hotel

You know what, a brothel on O’Connell St might be just want the city needs.

Mayor Moran to legalise prostitution and have a red light quarter.

Be handy for the yanks to blow off some steam after discovering their great, great granddaddy left ireland via Limerick. The discovery was made after a dna match that the museum staff made after getting the yank to blow into an old nokia phone…

Go on away up there now to the girls and tell them you want a returned home special rim job.

Everyone is a winner

Yanks who pay for the dna test and the returned home special rim job get 20% off a round of golf at the manor

Limerick Red Light District League

Priorslamsterdam

He’d have been better using that money to benefactor the team so they could compete with Leinster and the French teams.

If they’re going down the line of using it as an attraction and not offices, it’s gotta be technology or video games. Maybe something with VR . I don’t know anything about it but a really, really good arcade basically. As mentioned, we’re never going to have tourists.

the vacant quarter

And weed.

Be a grand day out

Wtf. This has gone under the radar a bit. Horrendous case

And theres people who protest the death penalty.

He was going through a tough time - i never understand that defence being regarded in cases… some load of me bollix. People know exactly what they are doing regardless of the circumstances in their life.

How did he avoid jail :person_shrugging:

This sounds like a very strange case.

Solicitor claims he was threatened at gunpoint and forced to dig his own grave by alleged ‘garda informant’
Emmet Collopy is calling for an independent investigation

https://archive.ph/E31xk

With a surname like that….