Matters Regarding Limerick šŸ™ļø (Part 2)

The Thomondgate publicans getting it in the neck now…

ā€œAnd a note to the local Pubs in Thomondgate the Faulkner’s didn’t want your drink, the friends and family WE didn’t want your drink,To shut your doors and send a very nasty message was cruel and unnecessary, that insult will not be forgottenā€

Now so…

Shameful scenes today again at the brothers funeral. Not a Garda in sight and pitched battles on a Main Street

I heard it was bad but didn’t hear the details.

I got a link to Twitter and a triple feed video from on high - can’t make out what street it is

Outside Crosses,these cunts need to be neutered.

Lower Gerald Griffins St, at the funeral home.

Yeah tis entirely the guards fault there’s a funeral every day of the week in Crosses’ and they’re never needed but for today

Not your average funeral though is it? Maybe if there was a tractor parked at the junction.

The videos are a disgrace. They pulled two lads out of a car and hammered them. Obviously some kind of a feud between them but nevertheless it was a very rough scene.

A victimless crime

Technology is defeating me in my efforts to upload it. At least the usual weapons of choice weren’t used which is something I suppose?

Allowance should be made for citizens to create a row every time someone belongs to them dies, and it should be budgeted for too

The Guards weren’t the ones throwing slaps so entirely their fault is a figment I’m afraid. You wouldn’t need to be Sherlock Holmes however to suggest parking a squad car at top of the street might be a good idea for this funeral

Scarlett’s funeral passed off without incident amazingly… important to focus on where the actual problem is though

They were good to horse out parking fines to protestors.

The gardai are downhill cyclists.

True for ya
Between that mess and the fake suicides they hadn’t a minute to themselves

Maybe if it was parked across the junction for a week

Why would the Gardai get involved here? Who were the victims?