Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️

@habanerocat will have to rebrand as jalapenodog after this.

Ooofftt!

Fantastic persistence

Which of ye is blackguarding this wan?

Oh wow, who would have guessed.
It’s the misogyny again.

Like when the autocrop feature on twitter was being misogynistic.

What?? :grinning:

Sounds like a joke, but that actually happened.
Either the Limerick Leader or the Post was accused of being misogynistic by the same person because the auto display on twitter didn’t show her head, only her chest.

Jesus Christ! :joy:

Poor Valerie must get cropped out entirely.

Here’s one of them.

Aspect ratio. The eternal enemy of the perpetually outraged. That is fucking hilarious.

She gets plenty of abuse I’d say, she has a posh English accent and is clearly a virtue signaller, but I believe her heart is in the right place.
She has very little self awareness, she’d tweet about conditions in Knocklisheen and 5 minutes later a picture of herself in a Queen Anne chair eating a 40e takeaway meal for one.
But nobody deserves the shit she gets thrown at her, she works hard and has plenty of balls

Her boobs are grand, nothing to be getting worked up about.

I think that post sums it up well. I’d say she is a very good Councillor, but some of the social media stuff does her no favours.

My mother was ahead of her time cutting peoples heads off in wedding photos.

It’d nearly be worth the risk

Keeps things spicy

Tour de France. Tour de France. :clap:

I see a load of women responded to her on social media saying it’s not misogyny, she’s attention seeking and needs to toughen up if she wants to remain in politics.

So many ways to interpret that