Matters Regarding Limerick šŸ™ļø

Itā€™s grand to argue with an idiot online. You donā€™t want to be dragged down to that level in real life. I would have thrown in ā€˜theyre only kidsā€™ - but that type of person isnā€™t worth engaging with as itā€™s utterly pointlessā€¦ Unless she gets involved in your business that is

You do the chat. Nod the head and go about your daily life. The like of @Massey virtue signalling at auld wans will have heart attacks before theyā€™re 60.

Easy life

:grinning::grinning:

Limerick lads are getting on with business

That video should be in the roaster thread :grinning:.AG getting on with bidness.Fair play to him.

Order through DM on LinkedInā€¦ A new one to me

The fucking mullet :grin::grin::grin:

Iā€™ll buy you a puffer jacket.

A melted version of Woody Harrellson

New bakery/patisserie on Thomas street called Angel Dust (I kid you not :grinning:) getting incredible feedback, massive queue outside when i passed today around 11-30

Gone into the place beside Carlton I take it. The Coffee Quarter goes from strength to strength.

Some of the replies :woman_facepalming:

Youā€™ll naturally think itā€™s because itā€™s you posting this,
But Iā€™d say this to anybody

This is getting really creepy, are we going to disect her every utterance

Sheā€™s doing up her back yard :man_shrugging:

By ā€œoasisā€, does she perhaps mean ā€œdumpā€ā€¦

This lady put that up on a public social media platform.

Why did she need to do that ??

And letting the world know where she livesā€¦

Did you reply to her? Why are you upset?:grinning:

I thought you knew that anyways

Thatā€™s harsh now,as the lad above says sheā€™s doin up her yard.I was laughing at the lickholes replying to her.