Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️

I didn’t a little research there and it was definitely known as King’s Castle by at least the early 1600s. You are welcome.

Liam has been leading the campaign for years. He also saved the potato market from demolition back in the day.

King Johns Potato market?

King John’s Car Park now.

King John the cager

Prime time coming after Ashkaytons red dust manufacturers next.

Town is like a huge tribute act to Peaky Blinders tonight lads, forgot it was Race Day so roasters all over the shop thinking they are Tommy Shelby. Will be some craic later on: Angel Lane or one of those dumps in that neck of the woods has been open since 2 apparently :beer::beer:

This is some bucket of shit. Like they let a transition year student do the research. “They are owned by Russians” dragged out over 20 minutes

Even for a Limerick man Pod’s accent is fair flat. Is Ahinish the local pronunciation out Ashkayton way?

Christ here is Niall Collins to the rescue, they’ll be closed in the morning

Ah han ish

Bout to say the same thing. Pathetic shite.

You might get the odd Augh in ish as the Irish version

King Limerick’s Castle looking resplendent in the background.

Why hasn’t Niall Collins done something about the ownership structure of a Russian company? I mean he’s a useless cunt, but slightly out of his remit to be fair

And Niall in the middle of the Shannon

Your man asked some fair stupid fucking questions there

I think I could spot a few lads fly tipping up the hills in Cratloe there

The klaxon has sounded