And all the music, the beat, the tempo
She was all up for that night
???

Is he a maniac?

Garda Jerry’s grandson

If it played for another few minutes we’d have seen @balbec 's grandfather baytin them all with his cap.

Probably is the answer.

for which side though?

Big question.

Oh, ye hate The Blue Shirts out there…

I see that sambros place on Tomas street has won some best of Ireland award.
Anyone ever tried it? I never entertained the idea of paying 10+ for a sandwich but maybe it’s worth it​:thinking::thinking:

It’s ok. Service has been very slow the times i went. Sandwiches were decent but very expensive and all you get on the side is a few crisps.

Go way to fuck. That’s like going to a restaurant and ordering pasta. €10 me bollix.

A €10 for a sandwich! If they can get away with it, more power to them. Get up 20 mins earlier and make it yourself. I remember getting mugged off paying €13 for a salad takeout off some fancy joint in Dublin. Mugs game.

Just went to dunnes here on Henry street. €4 for a roll and bottle of water

That’s not bad. Job done.

are you on the prison rations?

I suppose they hardly give you 8 slices of bread worth of a sandwich?
I’ll switch to the Tipperary philosophy for sandwiches so

You can keep your fancy lunches.I even ate it in ladbrokes & stuck a fiver accum on. Therapeutic