Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️

Looks good but car still seems to be quicker

It looks great. Not a sinner using it so far. Hopefully when it’s finished

Would many people cycle down the Hyde?

A horse lane might have been better

Any name for the shooter in Weston?
I see it was one of the Mulqueens that was shot.

Esteban’s good friend whacker?

A Higgins lad, allegedly

In fairness, this is a bit fecking stupid

He deserved to get it stolen imo

I love the victim blaming Garda Ber Leech goes on with in all those articles.

He’s probably done this a thousand times before tbf . Opportunistic outta yer man.

What’s the best pub in Limerick now for an afternoon pint of Guinness?

Personally speaking South’s or JJ Bowles but to each their own I suppose. Spoilt for choice anyway.

North Star.

Flannerys Shannon Street for a mid afternoon one. Charlie Malones for an evening one

I’d say Flannerys of Wickham Street would be a nice spot for one

Flannerys

Flannery’s on Shannon Street for best afternoon Guinness.

The Locke should have a few people around in the afternoon also but the Guinness is no better than average.

What about Micky Martin’s and Tom Collins’s?

Go up to Flannerys and you’ll get a lovely quiet spot with nice Guinness and a toasted ham and cheese sandwich.