Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️

@The_Dunph uses to be a regular inside the Railway Hotel back in the day.

I’m amazed they haven’t it filled with Ukrainians. Must be in a bad way inside

They owe you one nap.

Himself and fellow hayseed @Tournafulla_Man were great buddies.I seems to remember @The_Dunph sitting himself in France one time.

A post on here reminded me of thedunph recently, he used to have awful trouble with technology and getting a haircut. He was a gas ticket.

There’s a pathway down by the pharmacy. Would that be any help to you?

That migrants seeking political asylum from ‘safe countries’ be vetted on a case by case basis.

That’s what is and has been happening. Everyone who applies for asylum has their application assessed and decided on individually.

Oh the irony. Cllr O’Donovan was quite happy to harass elderly pensioners praying outside a church, even threatening to report them to Gardai. She brought a lot of this upon herself. I have zero sympathy for her.

You reap what you sow.

I bloody hope the news I’m hearing this morning isn’t true.

has she continued to harass them online ?

Irrelevant.

Pallas?

Go on

Talks of a murder last night but I don’t think it’s true thankfully.

Not really I think. Just because she is a public figure doesn’t mean she should have to continually put up with it but thems the breaks on social media these days.

I heard it was bullshit

Ya I’d say at this stage it surely isn’t true