Matters Regarding Limerick šŸ™ļø

Finneganā€™s worth a mention also for outside the city centre.

Do you remember Naughtonā€™s chipper on Parnell Street ?

1963 thatā€™s our winner

That was a country pub in 1963. It doesnā€™t count

The Hong Kong has always been a Chinese restaurant as far as Iā€™m aware.

Nostalgic if harmless reminiscing has temporarily united the Treaty chaps here.

Thereā€™s a certain sadness to it really, Father Time is pushing along lads, best knock the most you can out of it.

Willum Street.

Never, ever eat there

Itā€™s about time Finneganā€™s got a mention on here.

Describes the Limerick crew perfectly

Donā€™t think I ever had the pleasure.

Iā€™ve never seen anyone going in or coming out of it.

:ronnyroar: :ronnyroar:

He would be classed as a greyhound pigeon, slow but steady, says Frank. That makes no sense, Frank

Hon @Mac

I got take away from there about a year ago as it was highly rated online. It was grand, usual MSG shite. Same as all the ā€œChineseā€ restaurants in Limerick. Shite

A fella I know was adamant they were filthy. He asked me the question, have you ever seen a stray cat in Limerick. I hadnā€™t.

Theres always been rumours about that place

The Golden Grill is open a long time. Liver, chips and peas, mmmmm delicious.

And onions.

Luighiā€™s Parnell St is there a long time.

That used to be the Parnell grill in my lifetime. Luigi has it about 30 odd years Iā€™d say alright