Snakey cunt.
Is it Breaffyās year?

The pure, unadulterated Mayoness of it allā¦.
Kilmovee will never be searching for their eejit with Michael about.
Following in the footsteps of that Cork ape last year. At least he waited til they won it unlike Corkieā¦
As an aside i think the commentary on midwest radio of the last few seconds was absolutely awful. A load of mostly unintelligible wailing mostly by Carney.
God help any poor auld Mayo stock listening to the wireless onlyā¦
I enjoyed Off The Balls radio summary of the day. Even that stook from St Brigidās couldnāt ruin it
Thatād shake off a hangover and work up a thirst
Nasty nasty stuff .
The story displays the absolute worst of rural Ireland when you hear the details. Supposedly widely-known who the murderer is and yet nobody has come forward.
Tbf what can the community come forward about? Everybody knows, the Gardai and the community that it almost has to be someone in that family but unless they actually have some evidence coming forward it isnāt going to do anything
The supposed killer is happy enough to brag about getting away with it according to a source of mine up there. The GardaĆ fucked up bigtime not taking it seriously within the first 2 days though.
Youād wonder how in this day and age the Gardai managed to fuck up the crime scene so badly on day 1.
Has your source told the Guards about this?