Missing People In Ireland

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 941551, member: 1786”]In the absense of a Missing People From Ireland thread, I’ll post here.

I see that Clare lad who was missing for the past few days in Sydney has been found alive. He had fallen down a stairwell and couldn’t get out.[/QUOTE]

I believe he preserved his sanity by dribbling a basketball that was barely within reach of his one free hand. He made a game of it. Seeing how many times he could bounce the ball in a day, then trying to break that record.

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 941625, member: 24”]@anon67715551

Any word on what happened to Patrick Heeran?

They are a pretty tragic family.[/QUOTE]

No word of him Farmer, not a mention of any sightings either. I’d say he’ll not be found. An unfortunate family indeed.
Some people get more than their share of hardship really.

[QUOTE=“Boxtyeater, post: 942132, member: 246”]No word of him Farmer, not a mention of any sightings either. I’d say he’ll not be found. An unfortunate family indeed.
Some people get more than their share of hardship really.[/QUOTE]

Mother is still alive - poor woman.

The bodies of those two Dublin lads that went missing in Cavan last month were found on an island in a lake today

Can Kardashian be added to the list?

Sounds like you’re a suspect.

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 941625, member: 24”]@Boxtyeater

Any word on what happened to Patrick Heeran?

They are a pretty tragic family.[/QUOTE]
http://m.independent.ie/irish-news/video-sisters-plea-for-return-of-brothers-body-for-christian-burial-30331393.html

Never heard of this one before

http://www.independent.ie/unsorted/features/three-people-two-cars-and-a-mystery-that-wont-go-away-26087358.html

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 1014488, member: 129”]Never heard of this one before

http://www.independent.ie/unsorted/features/three-people-two-cars-and-a-mystery-that-wont-go-away-26087358.html[/QUOTE]

That’s an odd one alright.
They have never found hide nor hair of them according to some more recent articles.

MyBoyBlue keeping a low profile tonight as RTE News reports the Gardai have made significant progress in the Fiona Pender case in recent days.

You’re a silly stunted fucking retard all the same.

Temper, temper.

Stage 4 rattled.

[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1029549, member: 1495”]Temper, temper.

:D[/QUOTE]
I have no recollection of this post :pint:

I will say I am proud of it nonetheless and stand behind my description of the dwarf.

I thought there may actually be some news on this case instead of this shite.

There is news you clown.

There was some remembrance day for missing Irish people today, these stories fascinate me where someone disappears never to be seen again. It’s surely worse than the person dying for the people left behind, the not knowing must be a killer. Anyway one story struck me as interesting. The mother of this lad spoke. Basically to summarise the story, he hasn’t been seen since 2009. He had been on holidays around Europe and traveling on a train in France at the time. He rang his mother and girlfriend daily (had three small kids at home). He rang the girlfriend anyway this one evening and was fairly distressed, saying he had just seen a shooting on a train and was after getting off the train in Perpignan. He said he needed to charge his phone as it was about to go dead etc and that he’d get back to her, but they never heard from him again. French authorities did concede that they found him in a very distressed state in a station, brought to a hospital to spend the night but he checked out the day after, again they didn’t hear anything from him since. It seems pretty unbelievable the scant media coverage it received. His mother was saying the police didn’t help much and the media weren’t helping to get the story out there. It’s obvious he witnessed something he shouldn’t have and was also taken out in a possible James Bond secret service type episode. Judge for yourselves, i found this link online but i summarised the main parts.

http://www.irishmirror.ie/news/irish-news/mother-missing-paul-shine-dixon-fears-1916369

Lar Corbett has been missing since the summer of 2011 but nobody seems to have noticed, least of all the Tipp fans.

I’d be more concerned about Liam McCarthy missing from Limerick for over 40 years now.

Thats a clamping