Missing People In Ireland

No. I’ll stay here and try to change it for the better

One forum comment at a time

I do a lot more to challenge official Ireland than you’ll ever know. Then again, you would have been the type of cunt that would have returned a runaway kid to an industrial school back in the day

You’re a crank, simple as. The fact that you don’t seem to understand a fairly basic tactic of burying bad news on a Friday, and not good news, is fairly indicative.

You are happy with your buddies online, giving one another pats on the back.

You are questioning the sincerity of the woman below. She works with victims, but instead of taking her word, you and your buddies would rather smear her by suggesting she is lying.

Nobody has said this is the absolutely what happened, but you are determined that is a conspiracy by the Gardai, the media and by extension this woman. The media are absolutely right to report it. The Gards for leaking it? I don’t know, maybe there is a logic behind it in terms of hoping someone else will come forward.

You are glass half full person. I don’t believe anything is beyond questioning but your “logic” here is clearly half baked shite, looking for any excuse to half a pop at the “man”.

It was all a ruse and they are pushing it even more now the sick pricks.

@Brimmer_Bradley

imagine if he was still alive and posting on TFK

A certain poster on here while working behind a bar in Bris Vegas one night told every Oirish person who walked in that Philip Kearns had been found. In the days before mobile communications it caused a stir, if a sick one, that night.

He also removed Finbar Furey from the bar for being too drunk! He may or not have been heard saying; you wouldn’t get this around Lower Howth before throwing him out onto the path.

That article is just a dump of Irish Times Archives & Irish Newspapers Archives (much of it not properly checked by an editor I note).

I am yet to see anyone say this person is guilty.

I merely responded to your tin foil hat nonsense about “burying bad news with goods news on a Friday”. This is quite a clear line of enquiry.

Just watching Gemma O’Doherty’s documentary on Mary Boyle on YouTube.

Outrageous.

Whats the gist of it.her abductor was protected?

He was never even arrested. And was the last person to see her.

Numerous accounts of a crooked head of cops with a call from politican to go easy on the suspect.

Is the suspect well connected within Donegal GAA circles?

Don’t know

Is he a Fianna Fail councillor?

He has Fianna Fáil connections anyway.

Apparently it was a Fianna Fáil politican that rang the guards

This is the murder and sexual abuse of a child.

Holy fuck. Why don’t they review the investigation?!

Its a very strange case alright. All sorts of rumour and stories about it all. By all accounts, Marys twin sister and her mother were barely on speaking terms once the sister began trying to find out what happened. Her mother wrote it in her will that on her death, the investigation was not to be reopened. And as for the fianna fail TD who got involved and is still serving, I dont know he could Cope with himself over his actions in interfering.

There’s no will to look at this farmer. They won’t even allow a coroners inquest. Did you see rte charged 12 grand for 3 minutes of footage they used for the doc.