Missing People In Ireland

I don’t know if rocko could Cope with a lawsuit if anyone sued because they weren’t the politician as alleged

We’d better not mention any names so.

Give yourselves a Pat on the back for your subtlety @artfoley and @gman

Yeah yeah, and if your auntie had balls, she’d be your Uncle.

No, shed be transitioning post op!

I’m UNCLEar what you are getting at here art.

If the op went the other way around my aunt would be my uncle twice removed

The arrest of the bloke in 2014 was very strange.

Nothing at all to link him to it.

Crooked Gardaí in Donegal? No way!

Interestingly enough, I was on twitter today and found a guy who is her cousin who has been pushing the whole saga for quite a while. He has fallen out with yer one who did the documentary as he felt she wasnt really pushing the agenda, moreso her own agenda. More interestingly, he has said that the politician involved has never been a sitting TD, has only been a councillor. So the other rumours about the current sitting TD being the one involved seem to be massively displaced. Luckily we didnt mention any names on here!

I believe he’s the brother of an All-Ireland winning manager, which could obviously be anybody.

Ah didnt make that connection. there you go, small aul place is Ireland.

Thank fuck lads have plenty of cope on.

A sitting politican was the term used I think.

That could be anyone.

yup, could be. This politician was named in an RTE program about the case in the 80s and his close connection with one of the superintendents in Donegal. There was a newspaper article on the program and the fall out as a result and he was named in that. There are copies of said newspaper article commenting on that 1980s program on the interweb.

That’s what I was getting at in my post the other day!

That uncle was one monobrowed slack jawed slab. Piggy cunning eyes.
The donegal tourist board won’t be impressed by the portrayal of the natives.

What search terms would one use on the Google to find a copy of this newspaper article ?