Missing People In Ireland

Look up Gemma O Dohertys twitter. Within a recent photo she posted is a conversation and the newspaper pieces is in that.

I suspected myself that Eamon Cook was an easy option once he popped his clogs.

I say there are a few elderly cops up to their eyes in this.

Fucking hell, Gareth has his homework done there,
McQuaid was a paedo, hadn’t heard that before.

That’s tough reading. I wonder will anything come out of the whole thing though.

Who knows. Needs victims to come forward and make statements I suppose… to cops.

What a vile country this once was. The good old days my hole. We’re not perfect now but the country has come a long way since.

Fucking hell as right. Gareth has cracked this in a month. Looks like a monstrous cover up.

Remind me, does Gareth have a family connection to Cairns?

He has a nephew working in a bar out there.

Fuck sake Sid

Possibly the lamest joke ever cracked on th Internet

Interesting that some of the mods here are in the Ra

The Ra are implicated in this cover up

The only TFK member to go public about being abused was himself disappeared in recent times

The plot thickens

Fucking fair play to Gareth, straight out.

Is that the 4 FM DJ Gareth O’Callaghan ?

The very same

Ah Jaysus, he’s an absolute fruitcake

He suffers with depression. You’re not allowed call them fruitcakes anymore.

Didn’t know that but from listening to his radio programme from time to time, I think fruitcake is a fair description

The Ra the Ra. there’s bigger fish that rule our isle (Still) than the Ra , never a real or fair discussion in our media which says it all in that their control is unequivocal. We need a revolution.

Sorry but all that is is GOC’s opinions and beliefs on what happened? Anything substantive in there?

I’m always wary of someone who takes to social media as their first port of call. On the one hand he says that victims of this alleged Paedo ring have had statements ignored by the Gardai, but on the other is appealing for people to stop living in fear of these men and come forward…

Sweep sweep