His own brother?
Yep. Then left his whereabouts in a suicide note.
New footage shows 2 men implicated in Trevor Deelys disappearance. It looks like it was an amush. This still is taken 1 minute after TD walked through the gates of BOI. From footage it looks like man on left phoned man on right as Trevor was approaching. He engaged Trevor in some form of chat for 20-25 odd seconds in an effort to stall him before his accomplice could arrive. Hard to know if guards know more about this than meets the eye or they are just plain incompetent. Either way it looks like Trevor met a sinister end.
Just in case that wasn’t clear enough for people I’ve zoomed in and taken a snapshot of the guy on the left. Call the guards if any of you can place him.
looks like Ian Bailey.
I didn’t want to say it, but you’re spot on.
Could be Paul Whitehouse playing Michael Paine / Caine:
a certain forumite must be after putting down a savage uncomfortable few weeks
I’ve noticed a serious decline in his posting rate too.
Imagine sitting in your basement every night, browsing clikbait websites, not able to sleep just waiting for that knock on the door.
Let’s pray that the poster absolved himself at confession last night
Don’t mind them pal, I’m sure you didnt murder Trevor deeley. But our of curiousity, have you an alibi?
I’m sure you’d be the first to find out. You’re the nosiest cunt around here
I wouldn’t be in the hapenny place compared to some of the lads on here pal.
True. You’re more of a brown nose.
I do my own thing, don’t feel threatened by it.
Christ I’m criticized earlier for not posting enough today and now you’re having a cut for me replying to 5 threads. Don’t feel threatened by me, I’m sure you’re a really neat guy.
Fixed that there for you chief
I accept your defeat