More shame for the travelling community

[QUOTE=“redman, post: 951673, member: 1731”]they provide us with the entire population of Limerick as well as infesting a large proportion of the county of limerick.
which explains limericks other name: Knacker-agua[/QUOTE]
That’s rather rich coming from a Tipp man :smiley: Tipp Town, Roscrea, Carrick on Suir, Templemore, etc.

Ugh jaysus that is fucking wrong. Is glas on smoking the wacky backy?

rathkeale, limerick cittay case closed.

:slight_smile:

[QUOTE=“redman, post: 951948, member: 1731”]rathkeale, limerick cittay case closed.

:)[/QUOTE]
Be careful the glass don’t hit you when you’re throwing those stones.

what are you on about here?
theres no county, save maybe galway, in the same campsite as knacker-agua when it comes to the piebald to people ratio.
you might as well have posted "i know you are but what am i "

What annoy’s me about the traveller’s is no matter how wealthy they are they’re always trying to rip off everyone around them whether it’s a bar of chocolate in a shop, car-wash in a petrol station, sandwich in a deli, the majority of the cunts get a kick out of not paying for anything and ripping off everyone they happen to meet.

This post only adds to the racism and discrimination that travellers have to face in modern society.:cool:

What “annoy’s” me is your ridiculous spelling. Fucking disgraceful.

Looks like a few travelling community families are sorting out a few differences.

http://m.rte.ie/news/touch/2014/0728/633670-road-closed-after-disturbance-in-finglas-in-dublin/

[QUOTE=“tazdedub, post: 991187, member: 312”]Looks like a few travelling community families are sorting out a few differences.

http://m.rte.ie/news/touch/2014/0728/633670-road-closed-after-disturbance-in-finglas-in-dublin/[/QUOTE]

Taz, were any innocent passers-by injured or harmed in any way during this public display of disturbance and thuggery?

[QUOTE=“tazdedub, post: 991187, member: 312”]Looks like a few travelling community families are sorting out a few differences.

http://m.rte.ie/news/touch/2014/0728/633670-road-closed-after-disturbance-in-finglas-in-dublin/[/QUOTE]its their culture you have to respect that

Nope the garda had the area blocked off to protect innocent passers by from being harmed.

12 hours now, I presume there’s been a raft of arrests by now?

Nope nothing yet. The gardai still have area blocked off.

Time for the water cannons at this stage. Toss in a few bars of soap as well.

Not quite water canons but according to the indo armed Gardai were at the site today.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/armed-gardai-at-scene-as-fight-between-rival-travellers-reignites-this-morning-30465936.html

Would a good old baton charge not have sorted this mess out?

Where were the guards that recently manhandled and dragged a skinny protester along the ground with his head hitting the pavement until he had a fit? They seemed good at manhandling people, maybe they should have been dispatched with batons to sort this situation out?

[QUOTE=“tazdedub, post: 991435, member: 312”]Not quite water canons but according to the indo armed Gardai were at the site today.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/armed-gardai-at-scene-as-fight-between-rival-travellers-reignites-this-morning-30465936.html

Would a good old baton charge not have sorted this mess out?[/QUOTE]
No, you can’t touch these tramps or you’ll have some wanker from Pavee Pricks on about how its their right to go at each other with billhooks and pikes. I say grab a few of those Pavee Point cunts and push them into the middle of these wankers and see if they can sort it out.

Poor member of the travelling community shot last night.

http://www.thejournal.ie/shooting-saggart-1628930-Aug2014/

[QUOTE=“tazdedub, post: 1003314, member: 312”]Poor member of the travelling community shot last night.

http://www.thejournal.ie/shooting-saggart-1628930-Aug2014/[/QUOTE]

N.H.I.