More shame for the travelling community

[QUOTE=“tazdedub, post: 1003314, member: 312”]Poor member of the travelling community shot last night.

http://www.thejournal.ie/shooting-saggart-1628930-Aug2014/[/QUOTE]
poor my hole. CAB had seized his previous house and he was having a new one built

not too shabby a gaff for someone with no visible means of income

I fucking hate knackers, a scourge and blight on society, bastards should be exterminated

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1003391, member: 179”]poor my hole. CAB had seized his previous house and he was having a new one built

not too shabby a gaff for someone with no visible means of income[/QUOTE]

I was trying to be politically correct for some of the bleeding hearts on here who get very upset when they read negative comments about out precious Travelling community. Looks like the Gardai have leaked the name of the man that was killed.

http://www.rte.ie/news/2014/0820/638202-saggart-shooting/

Local traffler has a 142 Avensis parked outside his 5 bedroom council house

Jail be too good for these animals

[QUOTE=“tazdedub, post: 1003509, member: 312”]I was trying to be politically correct for some of the bleeding hearts on here who get very upset when they read negative comments about out precious Travelling community. Looks like the Gardai have leaked the name of the man that was killed.

http://www.rte.ie/news/2014/0820/638202-saggart-shooting/[/QUOTE]

Blackie from glenroe’s cousin according to the mirror

“I have been run over by a transit van which was drove by travellers, i’ve had my car stolen twice by travellers.”

The interviewer goes “99% of travellers are very well behaved.” :rolleyes:

“But 99% of the travellers that met me were not well behaved.” :clap:

Is that your man Joe something from Tipp that was on Up for the match interviewed after him? “I’d know twas a burglar cos he’d be breathing heavy, and he’d get the hurley down on top of the head.” :smiley:

http://www.newstalk.com/player/podcasts/Moncrieff/Highlights_from_Moncrieff/64459/0/should_farmers_be_allowed_keep_guns/cp_3

Saw Meet the Mcdonaghs last night. Entertaining fare.

In what way?

Was it filmed on the road?

I want to say something ye might not agree with but it’s still true. When you see a traveller , you see a more authentic version of yourself. Maybe you’d mistake your own people from say a hundred , two hundred year ago for tinkers. With that said , scumbags are still scumbags

Only a small minority of the posters here are actually from Wexford

Plus everyone from oh I don’t know …west of the Shannon

What a belter of an intro from @Richie Mac an Breathnach . Have you taken the new joiners quiz yet?

I haven’t, no, but I have had some cotton candy.

Somebody told me there was a programme on RTE earlier tonight call ‘Meet the McDonagh’s’ in which a traveler couple got married and took two honeymoon’s to far flung, tropical destinations. Later in the programme back in Ireland the woman was whinging that they hadn’t been found a new free social house yet.

I think there is something seriously wrong with that scenario.

The English Bobbies :D:D

[MEDIA=facebook]10150485344199426[/MEDIA]

@Rintintin faced down a hoard of members of the travelling community earlier. Serious banter :clap:

Any of the hartys involved runt?

No they are barred from every pub in the town.