More shame for the travelling community

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Ye are easily entertained

The junkies bastard v shite in the bucket, what a cracker that would be.

On a more serious note, why aren’t these vermin being questioned or arrested over such violently threatening behaviour?
I mean, shite in the bucket just admitted to poisoning a man in an attempt to kill him?

Fucking hell if any of us made a tape admitting the same thing, the filth would be taking the door off the hinges to beat the shit out of us and cart us off.
These fuckers have it easy.

They’re only selling tickets, like Ali used to do.

As Fitzy would say “it was only a bit of banter”

If those lads were going to do you they wouldn’t tell you first.

I bet you’d smell them coming a mile off though.

[media]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mLjXm-UjOR8&feature=share[/media]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9efb63r-00E

epic lyrics

I’m watching a big fat gypsy wedding here, christ it is fair cringe. How do these cunts get away with it.

Are you related to bride or groom pal?

Fucking vermin the lot of em.

There was a marriage there between a traveller and a normal settled person. They were all falling all over themselves at the reception afterwards saying “look how well we’re getting in” and it’s nonsence when people say we can’t mix. A few minutes later there was a big scrap in the car park and the cops and an ambulance were called. They’re back at the reception now and there are a couple of travellers leaping around the dance floor at the disco, one fella has no shirt on.

Surprised one of them married a buffer, normally that’s a big no-no.

Fuck them traaffler cunts

A know a man who would sort them all out.

I saw him at a mart in Headford last autumn. Hero.

Icon it ya cuuunts

Dunph is that why you are wearing the snappy rig out in the picture I saw earlier ?

English gypo’s don’t seem as scummy as Irish Tinkers