The bride breastfeeding during wedding ceremony (AND wearing white)
Fair play to her, the child obviously needed feeding, well done girl (unless it’s a stunt)
No, it’s definitely a girl
RTE commentators, egging England to score an equalizer, cunts…c’mon ISLAND
robbing a little girls purse from her room when she’s gone for a walk in the children ward in limerick regional, fucking limerick scum
There is a chap posting here with a history of stuff like that I’m afraid. It’s horrid.
I nearly fell off my chair when I heard it
RTE trying to charge gemma o Doherty 12.5k for 3 minutes of archive footage for the Mary Boyle documentary
Listen, cappuccinos don’t grow on trees.
They do, coffee trees.
I took the day off ages ago and forgot about it, which was great, and had the morning planned sleeping in and watching films.
I had to go swimming at 0630 which ruined the first bit. I was just settling in the bed then when the lady who cleans the house arrived.
My misplaced guilt won’t allow me to sit there whilst someone cleans up around me, so I’m in exile in cafe Nero for the morning. Bollix.
I’d as soon be at work.
There is some stupid cunt in cafe Nero doing job interviews.
Wanker.
Here you go mate. This will pass away a few minutes
For a lad who’s done quite well for himself in life Flatty, you appear to be lacking in quite a bit of common sense, if you don’t mind me saying. I’m happy to help you out with this, in return for a small fee.
I’d need a bit more info. A trailer if you like.
I’ll do you a good deal
Its still a latte money
Sweet Jesus. Lads have been banned for better.
fuck off fooley