More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

It rewards massive patience which is something I don’t have, I’m finished with it.

Have a can. Watch Last Vegas there on RTE 1. Bit of escapism and fairly funny

Some movie

I’m half way through a six pack of these lads and there’s some Heineken in the fridge if I’m still thirsty, I’ll stick with the Olympics for the evening

Good fun allright.

L effe Strong stuff. Great tasting beer though

Lidl are selling 750ml bottles of leffe for 2.99 - ridiculous bargain

It’s a serious beer. 2.99 for a 750 ml is great value. I’ll head in there Friday after work. If I got them tomorrow, I’d only drink the fucking stuff and at 6.6% it’ll leave a fuck off headache

You’re some fuckin layabout,fair play to ye

Stayed in the Aria (where it was filmed) not long after its release. Film was shown constantly on a dedicated TV channel. Sick of it after a while.

Unlikely

Ah yea. Ive only seen it the once. So to tonight is allright. There are very few films I’d watch more then twice

It’s no Space Cowboys

Did you build the coffee table from left over floor boards?

I thought it was a massive bottle left on the floor.

Space Cowboys is an absolute classic. Twas on utv there Saturday night

Its an optical illusion

I’m going to have to be a bit more careful when taking pictures of my house, I could have positioned a nice pair of trainers as well for yere titilation if I was thinking straight.

When are you back to work kid?

Off tomorrow anyway buddy. You’re having a right old time yourself touring the country and living the high life.