More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Being informed we’re all having dominos pizza for lunch together at work on X day. Then money being sought for said pizza.

Dominos pizza is fuckin rotten. I’m seething.

the ham and pineapple is lovely

You mug

Fucking Tayto with their bigger value bag that is barely half full. Robbing bastards.

Mugged off good and proper. I don’t even want any of the shite.

You working on Christmas day chief?

Sorry to hear about your misfortune with the Pal, pal.

I am in my hole

Sorry chief. But I have to be nosey now. What’s X day?

A specified a day. The day wasn’t relevant to my whinge.

OK. My bad

Cunts will still que up to buy it

The various regular articles by the emmigrants bemoaning the state of things in Ireland or the fact that they can’t return. Just make your own life choices and be happy with them fuckos.

Having to work until 8:30.

And worse, not remembering until 8:31 that the car park closed at 7 .

You’d want to progress from the helpdesk, mate.

If I was just helpdesk id have been grand and wouldn’t have been fucking around with servers

How often does the oil need to be changed in them yokes

There is nothing more nerve wracking than those few seconds when you restart a server or host.

You’re an adrenaline junkie.