Does the front seat of a horse and cart have airbags?
I wouldnāt know, ask your neighbours there on the halting site.
the mask slips and gman professes his hatred of travellers
didnāt take much to draw it out
Iāve seen lads in work vans with them in the space behind the seat, not sure its very safe either.
Then again I hopped around tractors and on trailer loads of bales for my youth.
why is this mans gga links being mentioned in news reports?
Yeah I wouldnāt put car seat in front either personally but mustnāt be as dangerous as it appears
It would take you to be trying to point score on matters like this. do it on something else, plenty of other topics you could try call me a cunt on.
Itās a signal that heās one of us and therefore donāt be too critical. Itās textbook RTĆ code.
Itās kind of the opposite of āknown to the Gardaiā.
Jesus this is an horrific case. The dad will never be able to forgive himself and Iād imagine his partner will struggle to do so as well. Canāt understand how this could happen but I suppose sleep deprivation as suggested must contribute to it.
āHeās a member of a GAA clubā is unwritten way of saying heās a nice rural sort and couldnāt be involved in anything untoward because well, heās involved with his local club. Although thereās a player from his own county did something untoward lately that makes shit of that argument but iām not going to mention his name. I guess GGA members generally a lot of them are muldoons who are too thick to do anything untoward. So this is coded way of saying this man is a decent sort and there was no intent here.
Food poisoning.
Iām far too well acquainted with the bowl of my jacks after last night.
Bad pint?
From the many hours I spent analysing it last night it would have to be the jambon I treated myself to on the way to work yesterday morning.
Fuck cheat days.
Thatād do it all right.
The back facing rear seat is preferred safest option now. Comes with mirrors so that you can keep an eye on the bambino.
Every time you post a snippet of your life I pity you more
And yet you seem obsessed with me.
There must be a wonderful view on life from your Motherās basement.
The demise continues to accelerate. Get some help mate
Absolutely horrible but devastatingly effective. You should run the tfk induction courses.