A tinker wouldnāt have being going to work for a start
Or a nanny or childminder
Suncream in your eye.
Do you lads need suncream?
Yes, of course.
Karma !!! I hope it blinds you. You cunt.
Iām grand now after a break from the sun and two ham, cheese and chorizo toasties.
Good I was concerned about you.
Ps. I was only kidding about going blind.Theres enough one eyed posters on TFK.
Fucking love ham and cheese sangiches on me holliers
At least you didnāt make the mistake of missing spots and being burned to a crisp in different places. Happened to an idiot i know a couple of days ago.
Thatās one of TFKās greatest ever put downs.
Can imagine doing this initially but if it was one of his first times dropping to crĆØche surely the woman is on early doors to him asking how did bambino get on going in and then at least it should dawn on him.
Can only imagine the pain heās going through. In laws initially will give him a pass but as anger sets in heās going to get it from them.
Also some cuntishness from papers sharing their pics.
Know the man. And thereās plenty of people here who know him. It is absolutely awful and tragic. You just hope they get the support as you cannot imagine the situation as a person let alone a parent. So sad
Itās brutal. I noticed it was a lot of people without kids who were lowering the blade. As @Mac said for the first year youāre a zombie so it prob happens a lot more but this one was unlucky with the heat that day.
As with anyone who loses a first child young, hopefully they can regroup and have kids again in the future.
I dont have kids but my cousin who lives beside me does. Constantly tired and trying to function. The community will rally round them thatās for sure.
Everything about the day was just a horrible series of events. Such a terrible, freak combination.
Exactly. A freak thing. Just so sad. You actually canāt comprehend it.
Iāve been at my kids birthday party on Friday and a confirmation yesterday and itās been the number 1 topic for obvious reasons, glad that Iāve yet to hear anything but sympathy for the poor man.
Hope heāll eventually find something approaching peace, this kind of thing is surprisingly common around the world.
This thought did strike me alright
She could be a nurse and might not have access to phone during jobā¦ Maybe he had phone on silent. Who knows sureā¦ A cruel combination of events.