More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Who thinks the woman is a victim?

I think the kids are victims here and haven’t presumed to blame anyone because I don’t know the facts.

Ye seem to have judged the woman for some reason and her kids with her.

Ye really are horrible pieces of shit

Of what? Society? Poor parenting?

You’re very emotive about this. I’m just stating facts.

Lol, are you thinking of the way that you despise doctors? I have to hand it to you, you’ve created a well-drawn character on this board.

He came in his knickers before reading the fine print. Sooner he fucks off the better.

Getting wound up on the Internet making a fucking show off himself.

Of being homeless

You seem to project your anger on to me. I’m a very very calm person.

Flesh that out.

So no kids should go into care until theres a house?

Or not a Garda station bench or shop door.

Figure it out for yourself.

If you’ve had no secure roof over your head for you and 5 kids do you
A) pop out another 2 kids
B) act responsibly and do your best for the kids you already have

You’ve got nothing.
You got horned up by the photo. You got all wound up.

Now the truth of it all is hitting home. You probably feel embarrassed.
Now it’s okay to give this family a House before all others.
It’s okay to House them & then check out Margaret & Johnnie.

The woman is a very poor mother. As a result her childeren are victims .
You want her rewarded with a free house. Even then the chderen are still victims.
What a thick bastard you are. Obsessed with free houses when it’s not the issue nor the solution. You thick bastards are dangerous when enough of you get together.

You’d wonder about the mindset that wants poor people punished for being poor. Privileged people that can’t be happy with what they have, they want someone else to have less.

They are of course but why wouldn’t they be when we have created an environment for people to avail of handouts wily nily… Lashing out and attacking individuals for doing what we want them to do is bizarre. We have created cycles of poverty/handout recipients passing from one generation to the next and then demean people for taking advantage of the system we all created… Lads here and plenty of others online are spitting venom because they don’t want to face up to the fact that we are all to blame when these things happen and that we all have a responsibility to tackle it… How do they expect people caught up in this culture to magically change their mind set when it’s how their parents and grandparents lived before them? It’s beyond retarded to expect this sub culture to live up to the standards of other members of society… That’s like asking a dog to behave like a cat…

Personally responsibility is fine except these people are acting within the confines we have created for them…

You can call me what you want but I’ll never be embarrassed about the fact that kids being homeless is wrong.

Its binary for me.

She has access to 50k net per annum. She is not a poor person. She earns more than you, probably twice what you earn. You are a very stupid man.

Christ, you’re not naive, you’re a class one moron.

I’m smarter than you.