More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Why are you posting about things that are wrong on the homeless traveller thread?

Fucksake

That tinker woman receives benefits from the state worth 50k per annum nett. How many of the socialist heros here take hime 4k a month? :smile:
If she gets her free house that goes to 70k per annum.
@backinatracksuit doesn’t earn it anyway as a teacher and he roaring like an ass defending her right to destroy her childerens life.
@glasagusban is an emotional wreck due to this poor woman’s situation and the dopey cunt earns about half of what the tinker gets off of the taxpayer.
Its gas when you think about it.

She really appreciates the compassionate lads defending her situation online.

Saw this on social meeja, quite a wedge cc @artfoley

This is the actual calculation that a husband and wife and seven children gets:
Husband welfare 193
Wife 128
Children 29.80*7 = 208.60
Children allowance, per week, 226(980 monthly)
Back to school worth 14.27 weekly
Rent allowance approx 2000(HAP) weekly 461
Total income tax free 769.87 + rent allowance 461
Grand Total, 1230.87. Would somebody tell me what salary one needs to earn to have a take home income and add in value of medical card and other benefits from charities. https://www.welfare.ie/en/Pages/bud17s1.aspx#

100k?

Slightly more id say, sure once you go past 35k roughly tax is 40%, and that doesn’t take into account USC, prsi etc

Why does anyone work? Surely it makes more sense to make babies and snort coke off a hooker’s tits in your spare time.

Its all the governments…fault…the government have done… nothing… for them

Not much good getting all that money if you have to get the kids to sleep in a police station.

Cocaine is a hell of a drug

So if they give them 200k instead they might be able to sort out something?

No, just build houses. We are wasting so much money lining the pockets of private landlords.

If you build it they will come?

I agree with building more houses. But thats a substantial amount of money the family is getting, it can’t really be argued that they are destitute, or have been left behind

We obviously something has gone badly wrong if the kids have to sleep in a police station. But there are thousands of homeless children in Dublin, it’s a national disgrace.

How many are on the streets, just wondering? Loads of houses need to be built, to provide social housing and make rents affordable

They didn’t need to sleep in a garda station.

It was a publicity stunt you silly little innocent man.

They did, you dozy cunt.

It’s a Garda Barracks.
G A R DA B A R R A C K S.
Ye do know that there’s no police stations in the Republic of Ireland.