More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Nearly the same. Unless the other guy was a traveller. Is he a traveller? If so, shoot to kill (in the back, if possible), then go away to reload and shoot again.

Harsh but fair.

That was my October. Rough. ā€œThis too shall passā€. Really?! When?!

Was he a fan of anal sex?

Paddyā€™s rightly going down. The jury clearly didnā€™t buy his story

Paddy will be going down alright, in about 3-4 days.

We are simple creatures with simple needs and are not able to hide our intentions/instincts.

I remember a few years back driving up Parliament street in Kilkenny. There was two crackers walking against us. Thought Id get a glimpse of there arses on the rear view mirror as they passed. Was sure I had been quite duscreet until the question arrived.

ā€œWell did you get a good look did ya? Ya dirty bastardā€

Iā€™d say heā€™ll be bricking it

While youā€™re here art, what do you make of that case where yer man groomed the 15-year online by pretending to be a girl and then invited her over to meet her ā€œbrotherā€, thus giving him the opportunity to have sex with her? What has he been found guilty of exactly? Was this not rape?

Itā€™d be best if you delete this post Bandage for fear of giving one of the lads here some pointers.

Thatā€™s a fucking bizarre story. Your man is now in a new relationship with a son born yesterday. How does that work with his new missus? How did the dating process go.

Have you any bad habits I should know about?

Well I donā€™t smoke or drink so happy days there although I am up in court soon for grooming a 15 year old online and stat rape.

Oh no worries about that, wanna have a kid together?

Thatā€™s a good read, anyone planning a sexual assault could do a lot worse than read that.

Dunno, do you have a link?

Iā€™ll have a look so.

Your pets dying. My cat was ran over last week back home. Great fellow to kill vermin and keep you company at night.

Ran over by what

Car I supposed. Dunno, Iā€™m not in Cork.

As of right now our hamster is blind and gnawing at his leg. No idea how to euthanise it. Shite week for the pets.

A shoe?

Donā€™t think the co-owner will let me do that. Think we are just letting it die, its barely conscious as is.

If you fancy a humane option, Iā€™ve read that vets now have the wherewithal to euthanise animals. They call it ā€œputting them to sleepā€.