Thanks @TheUlteriorMotive, I appreciate your help.
Iāve to make the doctor next week and Iām working on a story in my head to spin to him.
Sure apparently they give them out handily.
My only concern is though that I coach his young lad in minor. Donāt know how heād sit with a junkie training his child.
Old rating.
Change the record bud.
the angry roaster routine went out when AFR hit the skids mate, you need to loosen up as HBV says when talking about mac, PLEASE, for your own sake, find a new angle, its 2015!
Give some Mersyndol a rattle. Available over the counter after a bit of a grilling but they did the job for me last Monday. 3 of them youāll be droolin like a newborn.
grow up you cunt and take it like a man, what kind of fanny goes looking for benzoās after a bit of a hangover
You were crying for a week after you got molested in the park. A few downers there and youād have emptied the bottle.
Thanks buddy. Iāll google it before I attempt a purchase. I just havenāt the heart to put up with the fear after 5 days and nights drinking.
Youāll need the night strength variety. Fair whack of codeine in them.
Nyquil was a great job for the auld hangover,two good gulps and off to bed sleep like a baby
Drogheda. I sitting here in a pub having a pint in a pub, misses and the kids gone shopping. Watford went 2 up and the ah fuckin hell came outa me. Barman says watch the language theres a woman here. And the barmans mates sitting at the bar flying fucks and shits . Im seething. Its a horrible place anyway but this has sold it for me. Must be the boyne why they dont take to outsiders. As i type barman fuckin and blinding with his mates. Ill finish my pint and call him a cunt
No you wonāt. Cool story all the same.
Yes i did. Tip lads just windy har
Craft beer. I fucking hate it. Every cunting pub has it now. Will they get decent Guinness?? Will they fuck. Too busy procrastinating over which warm, disgusting, over strength, poor quality controlled home brew that some hipster snake oil salesman has peddled them, to clean the pipes and keep it fresh.
You canāt drink the utter utter shite they serve in most pubs these days without having to make a wild guesstimate about the viciousness of the ensuing hangover, which usually far outweighs the satisfaction given by drinking in the first place.
Iām fucking seething about this. Seething.
Pricks.
Maybe the barman is sound and had you twigged as a total cunt, and just wants you out ?
Did you read the bit with yer man that arrested Dolores OāRiordan? Sheās about 5foot nothing and he was āscarredā mar dhea after she gave him a slap and a headbutt. Ffs!
a great limerick women:stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:
Never underestimate the damage a filthy knacker woman can do.
Iād say most of the Limerick lads here have had a go in her gee at this stage so the support may not represent the views of all of Ireland.
DId you get a bad pint of Goblinās Wank last night???
Good point, might be the that one of them gave birth to you.