You’re a sick bastard
I thought the local roasters would have shit up the walls ?
My first ever job was working in a Supermacs when I was sixteen. Because of that, I don’t think I’ve ever had a garlic chip with cheese
It has to be borne in mind that supermacs reserves the quality produce for God’s own country. Youd want your head examined to ate it in a plaza outside Kinnegad for example
Nò. The locals are like flies to the shit magnet that is junction 14. Milling round a fucking petrol station, hammering cheesy garlic cream chips with gravy before stumbling over to insomnia to buy a flat pack shit filled processed desert slice from insomnia. It’s like a hospital ward they look so sick.
You’re not fussy though…
I love that Quiznos or whatever subway-replica is there have a picture up on the menu of Keith Earls looking like someone just kicked his dog.
The Obama plaza ones seem to always have someone in them cleaning them.
Really off putting and I never really let fly fully in those jacks as a result.
You’d want to be a sick fuck to enjoy that shite
Fellas be better off just eating a tub of butter than that poison
Jaysus yer nearly as bad as the cork boys.
Would fellas come off the motorway and drive into Kildare Village for a shit? Ye weirdos. It is a nice bathroom though
It’s quite alarming the number of lads taking shits while on journeys.
Who plans a journey with any thoughts of needing a shite? There is one place for shites, your own bog.
Is it not a fair detour off and back on.
Lads insides must be wrecked from their Oirish diet of pints, Tayto and processed meat if they have to stop for shits regularly in service areas.
Muffin and ice cream from Supermacs is lovely
Lads who can’t shit outside their own house are proper weirdos
You can never be sure you won’t be caught short. Same in a pub. Suss out the shitter when you go in, just in case.
Would you get the muffin heated?
I’ve to drive whest on Thursday. I’m sweating already with the thought of mapping out the stops for food and shits!
I’d rarely if ever stop but it’s seems I’m missing out.
This thread reminds me of lads who go to watch sports and can’t get through 80 or 90 minutes without queuing up at half time for shitty burgers and chips or beer.
In Celtic Park on a cold winters afternoon, I would often queue to get a bovril. It’s a little tradition of mine if I’m in the stand but it would assist in warming me up so it would have its positives.
I didn’t know eating it cold was an option