Fair testament to new cars these days, the impact on her car was pretty bad and she was out in an actual flash.
As good as any thread for this. Cunts like this should just be locked away for good. What’s the point in disqualifying him if he can still drive? Amazing he hasn’t killed an innocent driver or bystander
14 months? FFS feckin joke
22 disqualifications and he’s only 24?! If he’s driving since 17, that’s over 3 disqualifications a year he’s totting up. What number you reckon the line of no more is?
Bloody frightening, personally I got scared of the bike around 30 / 32 no more courage left and a bag of nerves every time I took it out ( Kawasaki Gzp 750 or 900 r) can’t even look at bike cams anymore, young friend lost his head in a helmet in inchigaggin cork when we were young ( Suzuki gamma 500 power valve and Heineken didn’t mix) that was the start of my nerves on bloody bikes, and the way other toad users drive down south it’s a one way ticket to the hospital or morgue driving bikes now
It’s like telling an alcoholic they can’t drink anymore and then moving them to a house beside a pub
I had a bit of chicken left over on my plate after the dinner on Sunday. I needed a whizz so I put it down beside the dog and said "mind that for me. Dont let anyone touch it:
M9 shut between J3 and J4 tonight. Fuck me what a drag getting through Castledermot. You’d forget how shit the old “National Primary Routes” were.
At leasing it was a good block rockin beats.
600km in the sweltering heat today.
Limerick men operate well in the sweltering heat.
Drove past this burning VW bus earlier. Completely engulfed in flames. Didn’t appear to have been involved in a crash
This is becoming a bit of an issue now. I was on the N4/M4/M50 at 2.30am on Sunday morning on my way back from Longford and I was fairly on edge that one of these cunts would be on the road. He’ll probably get a driving ban for his trouble.
Seems scumbags do this all the times now as the cops have to stop following then
O’Dwyer funeral home video editing team and the estate of Biggie Smalls are the only winners from this carry on.
Yeah thats the logic of it. Guards have to stop pursuit.
It’s beyond dangerous
I’d say there’s generations of Limerick and Waterford fellas who’ll be like @habanerocat now and never drive on the M50 again after spending a few hours there on Saturday. I expect citywest to be chock a block in two weeks time.
A massive revenue hit to @binkybarnes if the boggers are afraid to drive into the city and pay a nominal fee to park in Ballybough.
Wtf happened on the M6 near Ballinasloe yesterday evening lads?
Allegedly a driver went wrong side of motorway and sounds like 4 dead. This is the second such fatal crash on the same motorway in a couple of weeks.
Fuck