Munster hurling final 2019

Bit of a funny one this weekend where Tipp, normally hated by all and sundry, will be roared on by the neutrals to send these fucking gym monkeys back to where they came from. Hurling needs a Tipp win on Sunday otherwise other teams will follow the Limerick model of 15 big units who can barely balance a sliotar on the hurl running around crashing into each other.

Tipp by 3.

/original/3X/9/0/90932c793597d8f4ad656593f0597913f1b0bf6d.mp4

Yet you’re the one tongue stabbing his fartbox

Dollars on the money here.

Not at all I think he’s a great player many people do too I’d imagine.

Tickets for Clare End available online

I had some laugh at that, yer man claiming to be ‘involved’ at ground level :grin: he has enough time on his hands alright

There’s plenty of tickets for the terraces coming available this evening I’m told.

The sellout rumour was fake news spread by the GAA to ramp up demand and hype

The GAA know how to sew it home to the bandwagonners.

If Sunday is good most of limerick will go to killkee or ballybunion & most of Tipp will stay saving hay . Tipp don’t see limerick as a real Munster final either .

Anything other than a Tipp v Cork Munster Final is not worth shouting about.

Your shouting wouldn’t be heard from your living room anyway so tis all the one really.

22 Likes

:speak_no_evil:

Lk lads yapping wildly trying to be relevant is cute.

So people will be grand for tickets after all?

Of course.

Tipp rowd sent back a load of tickets, shit arses,