Munster Rugby - We DID start the fire (Part 1)

Sexism alert.

“Reached a record 18 European cup quarterfinals.” :smile:

They are going to have to take a stand against the toxic masculinity prevalent in Irish rugby.

that’s real lowball stuff from the Leader.

Welcome to 2008 . It’s a rag

Munster v Ospreys on Eir Sports at Musgrave Park. James Cronin opens the scoring with a well worked try.

@gilgamboa you at this?

Is that an artificial surface?

With a couple of years now

Most unrugbylike scenes at the end of that half.

Savage pitch. Would gaa not play on artificial pitches considering how many of their games are played in crap weather?

Good team there in fairness, how are the young wingers doing? Both extremely exciting lads

That’s far too logical for it to happen

We have a 4g pitch in school for the past 4 years. I have never witnessed as many injuries, particularly acls.

thats the danger

Are lads wearing boots on them or astro type runners?

There are several players in the UK that have it built into their contracts that they don’t play on 4G…jack Nowell the english and exeter wing for one.

How good a pitch do ye have? Not aware of any issues with the musgrave pitch…it is great. Waterbased rather than sandy

Boots… the 'grass’on that is as long as real grass there is a decent give in it

We have top of the range. Cost guts of 1 million.

Isn’t Dylan Hartley suing