A high stool in the Ardhu with a burger and chip
and a pint of porter watching those two flake the
Bollix off each other. If Tipperary win they have the head to head on Clare so itâs more or
less a knockout game if Limerick beat Waterford.
Tipp Clare is on at 2pm
Be jaysus.
scrap all plans so.
Right jobâŚwill attract far bigger crowds to both.
My bad.
Didnât realise they were at the same time
Next week against Waterford will be a good test of Limerick credentials as Galwayâs closest challengers. Hard to see past Limerick here all the same.
Waterfordâs performance today should ensure there is no complacency anyway. They are still a fine side with plenty of physicality and pace. A different test again, but one that weâll need to be firing on all cylinders for.
They get run over eventually.
Christ above I donât know where to start after that. End of the day we should have won the game with or without that cluster fuck of a decision. Canât be throwing away big leads like that, but at the same time have to be happy with how the young lads fronted up. Do or die against Limerick next week. Bring it on!
It was a disgrace.
Waterford were very hard done by.
I think some of the bile written on here about the umpires is awful. It was marginally the wrong call, but jaysus Iâm sure it wasnât deliberate. Iâve umpired once or twice, and some points are impossible to be sure about. The Waterford mentor giving him dogs abuse was a sad sight. He should be ashamed.
I didnât think Waterford were gone away. Great side they are. Derek mcgrath is an absolute gent.
If Waterford were offered a replay, I wonder if theyâd take it?
Other than that, I didnât see a huge heap wrong with the referee. The tipp red was very harsh. Nice bit of needle in that game. Waterford have a right edge to them.
I think Waterford will win.
No other county gets the helping hand from officials like tipp do.
Waterford fucked that away though, should have kept it from brendan maher, brick gifted bonnars goal, fuck all in the sending off mind. Gleeson seemed sure his shot at the end went over, just as debatable as ronan mahers. gaa officials, always a joke but will never be changed.
A big ask to pick themselves up and go again after that. The Limerick boys will have had 24rs on them also. It all helps.
As Richie Bennis said, your heart would
go out to Waterford.
Richie Bennis knows his hurling.
That Waterford side, itâll drive them on I think. Theyâve too much cut about them to lie down. Stiff challenge this for limerick.
It will be but one we are more set up to deal with than Corks game. We will relish the physical stuff just as much.
Iâm assuming youâre on the wind-up pal. He himself along with the pair of stooks were beyond awful.
A mad red card for a trivial half-stroke by Cahill (already on a yellow admittedley) where a grim verbal would have sufficed. The shite-hawkery of the bastard in charge of the green flag is beyond comprehension.
Iâm loathe to comment on supporters but Iâve been in grounds with supporters who would have battered the few harmless Guards out of the way to lynch the cunts.
If that cuntology was the means of denying me a Connacht title Iâd chase the hoor down till the end of my days.
Thereâs nothing between all 5 teams in munster which makes it fantastic.
Flatty back the team ofGalway officials. Quelle surprise.