Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2018

Didnā€™t see the match. Was there a penalty given for the foul on the Tipp forward in this picture?

Yes and they will have Kevin Moran back too .

No they just gave them the goal.

The one in the square?

The Tipperary forward was falling and the Waterford man graciously caught him.

Ironic that it was a team of Galway officials that presided over the Waterford John Denton experience. Iā€™d say Kelly will get a lot of thanks around south and east Galway for awarding Tipperary the lifeline when they were on the brink of elimination. Most Galway people Iā€™ve been talking to view this still misfiring Tipperary team as the biggest threat to Galway if they do play themselves back into form.

Kelly is an ape. A thick guard, never wrong.

None of that team should be let near a big game again.

Anecdotally, a wexford man told me yesterday that in 89 his father met a galway man in wexford town one day, yer man was going around asking people where denton lived, wanted to do a job on him and had driven down to do it.

It looks like this round robin tournament will revive the glory of the Munster Championship after its demise during the back door years. Sadly the intensity of the combat means the provincial winner will be hobbled in the All Ireland series relative to their Leinster counterparts.

:joy::joy::joy::joy:

Any other county would say fuck that, we robbed them. But no way will ye show any decency.

As an aside did any Limerick folk notice the lad selling the flags at the side of the road outside Buttevant yesterday ???

GAA flags , soccer , Jolly Roger , republican , confederate etc ā€¦

Heā€™s there every Saturday. Bought a couple of Limerick flags off him before.

Must be making a few bob out of it.

As it happens John Denton is absolute gentleman and has given huge service to the GAA as a volunteer.

I think what you are missing there is the chipp lad trying to bite the waherfurd corner back.

Do you have his address so i can send a thank you note

Would you Galway lads not come on in
to the Munster Championship and we have a proper dust up.

I must go to Cahermee this year again . Havenā€™t been in a while .

I presume thereā€™s an online predictor game?

They were initbefore and they couldnā€™t buy a win

Is he not dead?