chipp lads awful quiet
They’re hiding out in all the non hurling related threads.
are they embarrassed?
Whatever happens we have hurling all summer
It won’t be the same without Tipp Joe.
Will ye miss them😂
We will.
We were really looking forward to that long anticipated Galway Tipp final, but the useless cunts have gone and denied us that pleasure.
ah joe, in fairness, we won’t
Munster championship is half-dressed without 'em, Joe
Galway will not be stopped
Lenster is a joke to
All us neutrals are looking forward to a Galway v Limerick final even more.
No complaints there today. We even got a nice few dodgy decisions our way. Fair play to the banner banjo boys, they kept going.
We weren’t at the races at all this year, and I think we’ll be in wilderness for a few years
Well done to Clare and their posters especially my good pal and proper hurling man @Joe_Player
Supermacs time @iron_mike
Well done to all my Limerick chums. I think I called it in February that this is their year.
You are very good Fagan. It was tough for Waterford with injuries and the like but McGrath has no game plan with the team. They made so many mistakes trying to move the ball and there was no composure. I am sure ye will be back soon, the squad is too good not to do better.
Is there an option within Waterford to re-energise this group of players and kick on again?
Pity bud sorry
Not an obvious one. There’ll be the usual shitehawks circling the job, no doubt.
Yeah, nobody jumping out at me. This group of players really need a decent break from it all for a while.
Yes with the right man in charge we could give it a rattle next year. No hurling for a few months, then a handy run in Div 1b and we’d be primed and ready for a decent run next year.