Running 25 yards to dunt a player in the chest is something all the kids in attendance really enjoyed and hopefully they take it out onto pitches throughout Clare & Waterford this week.
The Limerick lads will be claiming soon that Davy dived too when assaulted by that baldy cunt James Ryan.
Speaking of Davy, I heard Davy owns the copyright to âIrelands Fittest Familyâ. Drom were looking to set up a âDrom Fittest Familyâ for the carnival but they couldnât used the name unless a fee was paid. They had to settle for âDromâs Fittest Groupâ
Fair fucks to Davy.
Shouting in your opponents face after winning a free and diving arenât particularly good examples for kids either
Iâll be winning that.
Grow up ffs. Moran got a deserved Red Card, end of.
Even fagan agreed.
Kelly gets plenty of timber in matches & you pillor him for taking a late challenge badly.
Another simpleton.
Ths place is full of dullards.
Is that why you donât go to games because youâre squeamish?
It was a shoulder to the chest. Not a red card. Moran only got involved because Kelly was being a cunt shouting in a lads face after winning a free
Go all out sure. Go for the road race and the fancy dress!
Mate, youâre desperate for a bit of interaction?? I for one donât get into rows with total no marks, perhaps after another few years
Kelly gave young Ryan a little clip as he sneered at him.
Moran rightly stood up for his team mate and then we got an academy award performance.
Dooley is shitting his trip to Ennis.
Tony kelly is sound as a pound.
Waterford will beat no onne
Hard man calling someone out online, the go to of the keyboard warrior.
If Moran didnât have the reputation of being such a manly hurler (one of my own favourites) youâd have fellas lining up here to call it a cowardly blow, Kelly didnât see it coming at all, itâs actually baffling how ye canât see that it was a sending off, he really let himself down
FFS sake mate, that was a friendly comment, Iâd have a pint with any cunt on here, itâs only a bit of a laugh,
Sorry @Dooley if you took that as something it wasnât intended as
If Kelly didnât see a man running at him from 10 yards away he should have his driverâs license revoked.