Fixed that there for you
Guaranteed these cunts ruin the new system. No relegation incoming. āTraditionalā counties getting entirely undeserved privileges that no one else gets.6 teams in Leinster. More hammerings. More rest weeks dragging the whole thing out. Fuckers like Davy Fitz and those delusional Biffo bastards canāt help themselves, always fucking bitching about something. As if its the fucking GAAās fault Offaly are now shite at hurling or that the Wexford lads are knackered playing two weekās in a row.
Carpenter would win definitely. Sparks are lazy cunts
if you were optimizing youād call in the lad in the digger or an aul Polish labourer if you wanted cheap cost
Limerick by 5.
Is the biggest game of the hurling year so far on tv? I donāt see listings anywhere for cork v limerick?
Sky sports action I think
Sky and GGAGO
SKY have paid out big money for it.
Thx I thought I only saw them showing Wexford v Galway
Sky are showing both @ 5 and 7 .
Did you sort the IPTV?
The Match tomorrow night will be a good chance to test it out
Gaa go is a total waste of time and money.
Not yet because iām up at the inlaws. Iāll stick with ggago for this weekend.
It works a bit betrer using internet exployer rather than google browser but for live games its very unreliable.
Duignan going for a Limerick win
bollix
Thatās us fucked then
He went for Lk v Tipp .
He can be a bit twee, but he knows his hurling