Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2023 (Part 1)

The part of the game where we went 7 points down it felt like there wasn’t a part of the pitch we could hit the ball to that we wouldn’t get turned over. We don’t really have a pressure reliever where the ball will just stick for a few plays, compared to Limerick where you know the forwards aren’t going to let the ball come flying down the pitch again straight away.

For a person of your professional stature some of your posting is beneath contempt, you’re making a habit of it also your posts the day of the League final were similarly vile.

Nasty post

Cork qualified out of Munster in 2022 and didnt in 2023 yet look a better team in 2023

Limerick are now the only team in Munster to have qualified from every year of the round robin

Only four teams in Munster have failed to qualify from the round robin.

A whopping eight different teams in Leinster have failed to qualify from the round robin and only one team has always qualified. Leinster is a proper bear pit of a championship.

Fine margins. But them’s the breaks kid

Cc @Locke

Fair play to Limerick, didn’t see it happening. But they stuck at it, got the win v Cork and find themselves in a Munster final. Some team to keep going. A credit to themselves and their families.

Shove it up your bollix

Any sign of @johnnysachs?

SOD had his arm wrapped around Gilliane’s chest. Gillane didn’t put it there, SOD did . Gillane had a little hold but SOD was wrapped around him… No more about it.

Spot on. Freeze Frame Analysis strikes again.

Gillane would be some contortionist to be able to wrestle SODs own arm around himself and then grab onto it himself.

He was long overdue that penalty. Clever forward play that the likes of TJ Reid, Shefflin or Canning would be proud of and praised for.

But it’s the Limericks so it’s blatant cheating :person_shrugging:t2:

Hey Everybody! Its @johnnysachs :rofl:

200w

BIG DOG!

Get some sleep, you’ve a big day tomorrow.

Clare are still top of the moral victory table though. @Big_Dan_Campbell will be updating it this morning

Love you too bro

Time to ban over hand “handpasses”