Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2024…part 2

If they started him they might have gotten something from the game.

I thought Peter Duggan put in a massive shift. Limited hurler but took the fight to Limerick all day. He’d have been my motm.

Is that a record Munster wins in a row?

Clare will beat Cork by a puck of the ball in the AI final. You heard it here first.

Freed from Desire the Limerick hurling anthem blaring out now.

It’s the Leitrim blood in him

Is it?

He was brilliant

I met him in McGrath’s in 2019 after the Div 4 final against Derry which he was at.

Looks lively, music adds to it. Tom Semple must be spinning.

Cusack getting a small dig in about finances

Limerick still have DOD to come back too

The Bull the Bull, the Bull!

1997 :smiling_face_with_tear:

It would go down as a classic asterisk* All-Ireland for Clare to win it having lost to Limerick twice without beating them.

This Clare team will never win an All Ireland, even without Limerick

On days like this I always think of poor auld @Atticus_Finch and how he’d have been in his element watching these lads winning all round them.

Flesh that out.

And Cork will have beaten them twice. It will be the asterisk AI to beat all asterisk AIs.

The Munster Council polyester tie is a grand yoke.