An outrageous feat that doesn’t really get enough acknowledgement.
Will never again be done.
An outrageous feat that doesn’t really get enough acknowledgement.
Will never again be done.
Cork have gone to The Venue for years and years. You can’t beat tradition.
Tipp going to The Palace today was a strange one but probably a sign of things to come regarding sponsorship…
We’ve had many days where we have gotten clippings too. We are slow to forget the good days and the bad. Cork and Tipp will always be different gravy to the rest.
It’s only a game at the end of the day, there’s been savage entertainment gleamed from Cork and Tipp matches over the decades and there’d be great respect for each other, we’ve been the disappointed on many occasions and you’d have great craic with Tipp support
Ye’ll be back soon enough
The virtual wank off between the tippos and Carkies is hilarious .
Tell us again about the centenary game and sitting on your father’s knee when some Tipp/ Cork fan shared a sangwich with you
Ye were purring today. We had good craic with the Cork crowd behind us, in fairness. Although the auld lad fucked a few other auld lads out of it for doing a half hearted ‘cheerio’ to a few lads leaving on 55. I stayed until the final whistle for my troubles.
Just telling it as it is today.
The New Money Counties just dont get it.
I’d always stay myself, usually because moments at games with my father are precious no matter the result but also have to be there with the lads during the bad as well as the good. The Waterford crowd gave some Cork lads dog’s abuse when they left early a few weeks back. They’re firmly in the black book and hopefully Limerick deal them a bit of karma next weekend.
great respect between two counties that were to the forefront of the fight for Irish freedom - Limerick were too busy building yer own communist party at the time!
New money counties > No money counties
A proper fan.
Lolz.
Go read a history book. Looks like you’re as bad at history as your boys are at hurling
They’re hanging on a Cork man to bail them out with sponsorship
He has us confused for Clare id say.
[quote=“Kyle, post:886, topic:38843, full:true”
Tell us again about the centenary game and sitting on your father’s knee when some Tipp/ Cork fan shared a sangwich with you
Probably still have the tinfoil
He was bate so bad today he doesn’t know what day of the week it is I’d say
They gather like flies on shit, tis gas.
I think Lohan has a few big calls to make. It was good to see Cian Galvin hold up well today at wing back and Leen looking very composed off the bench as well but again when we took Reidy off along with the introduction of Morey we really lost a grip in the middle third and Waterford were able to carry ball up the field much easier. Reidy isn’t a big man but he works hard, harries and emerged from numerous rucks with ball in hand today - his absence was felt when he went off. Lohan had a decent first half before fading but again he rolls up his sleeves and does plenty of dirty work. He met TDB with a fantastic shoulder early in the second half, I’d say both men went two steps back from the collision. Morey for the third game in a row offered nothing at midfield off the bench.
Aidan Mc and Fitz lack of workrate without the ball are issues - regardless of what they are doing in relation to frees and running off the shoulder and popping balls over the bar.
I think Fitz will be persevered with but may come under pressure if Ryan Taylor can get himself up to speed. I wouldn’t be surprised to see TK and Leen start the next day instead of McCarthy and Hayes.