Just pointing out the obvious but fair play to cork
Obvious first port of call in a medical emergency
He shouldn’t have been sent of in 2013 so it was only fair that he stay on the other day to balance things out.
You back up tip and cork
Game over cork cunts moan
@Joe_Player trying to deflect from Clare been found out cheating. Poor form Joe. I think a time for refection and self-flagellation is called for.
You went and stole a mans inhaler and nearly killed him just to win a game??
If the inhaler was in the bag, could they not just have got the bag?
Or are we saying that not one person in the Cork backroom team saw the incident?
It occurred during the prematch parade so most eyes would have been on that. Only the lads “buddies” were recording it on their phones. Obviously pre-planned. Disgusting and petty behavior.
Did we hit anyone
No he ran away. Horgan was there to hit and be hit.
So wats the story
Morning Glory???
The story Joe is that ye were spooked by Cork …Davy would never had stooped this low
#DAVYKNEW
Game over ball burdt
Cork County Board are being magnificently magnanimous not to embarrass the Clare Manager and his son over the incident and are dropping the issue. You should look to your betters Joe and learn now to behave on the big stage.
In the 2004 quarter-final, the Antrim backroom staff had laid out the balls for the warm-up before the team came out. Niall McCarthy went down and pucked up into the terrace. Antrim came out and had to do their warm up with most of their sliotars gone. Don’t think they got an apology either.
Both sides coming across very badly now. Cork as whingy, moany cunts and Clare as petty, small-minded cunts.
Moloney and Kingston seem to be alright sorts though.
so is Anthony Nash and other Cark hurlers using inhalers now in the same manner that Frankie Sheehan used to do?
One was a pre-planned ( albeit fuckin terribly badly if lads in the stands knew). The other was bad form or an over excited player running out onto a field.
It was poorly conceived, planed and carried out. Contrast this to Davy’s masterstoke in 2013 when starting Shane O’Donnell in the final and his family didn’t know he was starting. For all Davy’s distractions and madness he leaves the current management setup in the h’apenny place.
Cork won fairly and I congratulated them but this petty shit is a let down disappointed with cork