Nallys Law

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 921253, member: 1533”]“Stage 3 blah blah”. You are a fucking idiot and expressing the same sentiments that have led to genocide throughout history. Not only that but you actually proposed genocide. You’re some stupid cunt.

Both of you go fuck yourselves. Or each other. And ye can fuck @carryharry while ye’re at it.[/QUOTE]
You sound like one of these social workers that work with traveller groups. You will be trotting out the old line ‘They are all victims of circumstance’ next . What is your day to day dealings with these people just to know?

Did a poster here used to have a traveller girlfriend?

Tiger

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 921259, member: 1517”]Relax the kaks.

Please answer my question.[/QUOTE]
Into the west.

We used to have a sexual deviant called @ChocolateMice posting here before who once slipped a traveller girl a length once. However, I ran that cunt from the board before your arrival here so count yourself lucky.

Who did you mean to respond to there, hardly carryharry?

Interesting to hear people’s responses to chewy Louie’s reasoned post…

Name one good thing Travellers have ever done for this Country?[/QUOTE]
Interesting how both these have gone unanswered.

Hear???

It probably has a lot of value. In my experience the lads who played hurling and boxed stayed someway straight. The stereotyping certainly doesn’t help though, I’ve seen it carried over here as well.

Yeah reading them would be a waste of time

Won an Olympic silver medal?

So you’re going with fighting? Fair enough. There’s no doubt loads more than don’t involve physical violence I’m sure though?

He’s a boxer not a fighter.
Yer man who played johnny in glenroe gave the nation hours of enjoyment while Robbie Keane is Ireland’s top international goalscorer.

[QUOTE=“Tabby, post: 921375, member: 2142”]He’s a boxer not a fighter.
Yer man who played johnny in glenroe gave the nation hours of enjoyment while Robbie Keane is Ireland’s top international goalscorer.[/QUOTE]
Blackie was a gas auld cunt, was Johnny his brother? So acting on Glenroe is doing something for the country? Jaysus thats informative. Is there a campfire smell off Robbie?

How does a lad go about buying a gun and getting a license?

You’ve to go to your local Super to get the licence I think. Need to be able to prove you have land to shoot on (or permission), and/or you may need to be a member of a gun club.

Also don’t specifically mention that you want to shoot knackers as the reason for requesting the gun, just keep it generic, something like “pest control”

If you had joined the FCA like me you wouldn’t need a gun, pal. #silent assassin

I heard Superman wears FCA pyjamas