Limerick v Clare Munster final. Itâs gonna be massive
Unfortunately, Cork are just a bit shite. Going to be a very long year.
[quote=âmickee321, post: 741062, member: 367â]i think i did pretty well in Rockoâs pickems this week, only KK let me down,
those stupid clare cunts were approaching todayâs game like a championship match , that combinded with cork trashing a woefully disinterested Tipp last night ( if Paudie Palmer on county sound is to believed) puts their waterford crystal âvictoryâ in perspective.
i presume that moron fitzgerald will have them out running up and down carrauntohill again at half 4 in the morning to get the âhungerâ back in the coming weeks[/quote]
how did you do this week so far?
i havent had time to enter selections the last 2 weeks unfortunatly due to training, 4 matches in 12 days , dehydration due to same on friday afternoon, family and other posting committments on this site.
Hopefully ill be back up to speed again in a few weeks, i would have done very well tho, if its any consolation for you, delighted to hear that Clare are flying in the league, must give the locals great satisfaction and enjoyment
[quote=âmickee321, post: 749243, member: 367â]i havent had time to enter selections the last 2 weeks unfortunatly due to training, 4 matches in 12 days , dehydration due to same on friday afternoon, family and other posting committments on this site.
Hopefully ill be back up to speed again in a few weeks, i would have done very well tho, if its any consolation for you, delighted to hear that Clare are flying in the league, must give the locals great satisfaction and enjoyment[/quote]
They must be trying to run off the league ASAP before ye have to go bombing Iran.
yes, the predicted June date is looming large, it may be a problem as the euro u-21 championships are on here in June
Come on the Deise.
Classic Galway goalkeeping there
Some pace to that tipp playing out of their skins. Too much stupid ground hurling and a gimme goal from Galway but a good learning experience, provided they donât get hockeyed. Sobering viewing for other Munster counties.
We will ate these Tipp cunts come June.
Hope ye do mate. Ye never feared them.
The ref trying to fuck Canning up there by squeezing the ankleâŚ
Good one lad. How is division b?
Sent from my GT-S7500 using Tapatalk
[quote=âJean-Alain Boumsong, post: 749579, member: 1646â]Good one lad. How is division b?
Sent from my GT-S7500 using Tapatalk[/quote]
Very well actually!
in 1b - the scallion eaters have Offaly in right trouble
Offaly just got a goal to go 2 points up
Massive credit to Carlow hurlers they have come on huge amounts!
Good to see Eamonn OâShea taking my advice in starting OâDwyer and Donagh Maher today.
Larry Corbett
Bubbles
Bollix