Netflix

Thanks mate just watched episode 1. No more spoilers. Decent potential.

As @Fitzy says it’s harrowing but compelling viewing. Carry on.

why was there no slippin jimmy this week?

No pal. The network that shows it in the US had a re-run this week but the next episode should be on Netflix Tuesday

Am I the only one slightly disappointed with season 5 of House of Cards?

Why I an not surprised that you’re a House of Cards fan?

It’s not great. Am on episode 4 or 5. It’s tiresome actually.

I gave up last season. The two of them on the same ticket. Fuck right off.

Finished it last night. Tiresome wank.

Ya I find political shows very hard to wank to myself.

It’s poor … Ive had it on in the background while doing odd jobs over the last week, casting an eye now and again… A load of shite.

One of the main lads (writer/director I think) who had been involved in all previous seasons, Beau Willimon, is not involved with this season.

Disappointed by all the negative reviews. I’ve loved the previous series. Not got round to starting the new one yet but all the feedback is negative so far. :sob:

I want neve Campbell and Clare Underwood to go at it

There’s something hot about a woman who’s a right cunt

Joan Burton? Regina, harney?

If you say so mate

You’re the one saying it pal. I just provided a list of women who are absolute cunts

This is really good, sci-fi wouldn’t be my thing but I like this, only one episode to go now so should finish up tomorrow.

Boxty, @anon7035031 did yis watch the rest of this after? Harrowing it certainly was.

Scary stuff alright, thought it was very well put together.