Netflix

Which yoke was that? There’s some fine mares prancing around

Ah I’ll find out tomorrow. Let you know then. Couldn’t be arsed now

It’s a cracking show.

I know the feeling
That bit when they saw the priest being crucified - “it’s a death my lord. Nothing more”

What yoke? What the fuck are you going on about here?

I have no fucking. In my defence, I was full of whiskey

Great show

On of the best

Season 3 is outstanding it’s getting better and better.

Would it be this yoke?

V1_UX214_CR0%2C0%2C214%2C317_AL

This yoke

That must have been the scene when they ran out of food

Between you and me now chief. I was full of Jameson when I posted that. I think the film was called change up or something. Watchable harmless shite with Reynolds and Bateman

Finally getting round to catching up on BoJack Horseman. Five seasons in, it’s showing no signs of slowing down. Absolutely unraleable tellyvision.

Could happen to the best of us. I’ll say nothing

Finished Narcos Mexico. Ok but nowhere near as good as the previous seasons.

Started The Innocent Man. Grand so far without being amazing.

Really enjoyed this. Incidentally, they broke the record yesterday for attendance at a League 1 game with 46k in attendance.

its good stuff allright - i vaguely remember one from the year i was doing the leaving that used to be on wednesday nights-

watch Forever Pure if you want to see something at the extreme end of the spectrum for sport
Im in the film as well as (unintended of course)
think its on netflix

hatufim is there under “hostages” - excellent