New Bond Movie

Thought it was great, the end could have been more ambiguous.

he’ll be back

Booby trap at the cemetery made me boot the seats in front ( 2 Spanish teens jumped out of theirs as did I) feckin brilliant

ah that was savage, Mrs Tasssotti jumped out of the seat

Same - my poor young fella was disgraced , I let a mouthful of fairly raw obscenities out aswell

Totally agree. Overall I thought the film was great but the ending was pure arrogance.

Bond is like playing county, you don’t own the jersey, you only get to borrow it for a while, hopefully you leave it in a better place and in time you pass it on to the next fella.

Honestly thought it was great, ending strange alright but suppose they needed ppl to understand this jamesy isn’t for re( turning)

Thought It was poor myself. More John Wick than James Bond. Craig himself looked about 60 in it. I just didn’t get on board with this bond film at all. And Freddie Mercury as the Bond villain was weak as piss.

nothing stays the same for ever. This film is the product of the demented woke world we live in

Pure shite

Watching The Living Daylights here. Timothy Dalton was a very good bond.

He left after the series was caught up in legalities, his two runs as Bond were brilliant had he stayed on for Goldeneye it would have pushed him right up behind Connery nah edit that right beside him.

Correct he was very underrated and right beside Connery sounds about right. Sir Roger is the no 1 Bond by a country mile and will never be topped anyway

Have you had a bang to the head? Moore was woeful… Probably the lowest point of the franchise.

License to Kill is in my top 5. He was excellent.

Could have been a fine forward for Tipp as well only for the knee and the bookies.

Daniel Craig is just doing a poor Dalton impression

https://twitter.com/dave_brown24/status/1758598553302106281