Itās an abomination.
why?
Did you manage to stay awake for the ending? The one they had no right to go with?
Yes, I thought it was very brave
It was an egotistical piece of arrogance from the director and Craig to ensure that regardless of whatever reset of timeline they use going forward for all intents and purposes their instalment will forever be the end all of the James Bond franchise. From here on in everything else will be faded prequels.
ah, Iād say heāll get out it. This is James Bond we are taking about. There will be a six foot thick reinforced bunker where he was standing that he will have jumped into to
The final scene should have been Bonds mot and daughter laugh and joke in her childhood home several months later, a lone figure stands in the snow swept shadows outside the window once more, a close up sees a single tear from his eye as Bond has once again lost his only shred of normality. He steps away takes one more backward glance before turning his now hooded head towards the frozen forests ahead of him. We have all the time in the world creeps in, fade and fin.
Loved it
that wuld be good but its 2021, Bond has evolved
it was unreal
Thought it was great, the end could have been more ambiguous.
heāll be back
Booby trap at the cemetery made me boot the seats in front ( 2 Spanish teens jumped out of theirs as did I) feckin brilliant
ah that was savage, Mrs Tasssotti jumped out of the seat
Same - my poor young fella was disgraced , I let a mouthful of fairly raw obscenities out aswell
Totally agree. Overall I thought the film was great but the ending was pure arrogance.
Bond is like playing county, you donāt own the jersey, you only get to borrow it for a while, hopefully you leave it in a better place and in time you pass it on to the next fella.
Honestly thought it was great, ending strange alright but suppose they needed ppl to understand this jamesy isnāt for re( turning)
Thought It was poor myself. More John Wick than James Bond. Craig himself looked about 60 in it. I just didnāt get on board with this bond film at all. And Freddie Mercury as the Bond villain was weak as piss.
nothing stays the same for ever. This film is the product of the demented woke world we live in
Pure shite